Faculty and Staff

Meet the Faculty and Staff of McDaniel School

AdministratorPositionEmail Address
Betsaida OrtizPrincipalbeortiz@philasd.org
Sheree HowardAsst Principalshoward@philasd.org

 

McDaniel Staff

Staff NameAssignmentEmail Address
Toni PhillipsSecretarytsphillips@philasd.org
Maureen O'DriscollReading Coach ATL - ELAmodriscoll@philasd.org
Jennifer NealMath Coach ATL -Mathjlyost@philasd.org
Valarie JamesSchool Counselor (K-3)vajames@philasd.org
Jessica RomanoSchool Counselor (4-8)jromano@philasd.org
SPO Tamika BallSchool Policetball@philasd.org
Lillian TasiuSchool Nurseltasiu@philasd.org
Megan GerberDirector of Student Affairsmgerber@philasd.org
Gwen QuinnCLI Coachgquinn@cli.org
Speech Pathologist
Barbara GelmanPsychologistbgelman@philasd.org
Bassil WellsBuilding Engineerbwells@philasd.org

 

McDaniel Teachers

Teacher NameAssignmentEmail Address
Stephanie Coyle0 Kindergartenscoyle@philasd.org
Rachael Eshun0 Kindergartenreshun@philasd.org
Emily Holden1st Gradeeaholden@philasd.org
Kimberly Dunphy1st Gradekdunphy@philasd.org
Kirstie Kajkowski2nd Gradekkajkowski@philasd.org
Caroline Zuleba2nd Gradeczuleba@philasd.org
Julia Martinelli3rd Gradejmartinelli@philasd.org
Wendy Raspa3rd Gradewlsmith@philasd.org
Alyssa Figueroa4th Gradeafigueroa@philasd.org
Byron Martin4th Gradebjmartin@philasd.org
Jennifer Brown5th Grade ELA & SSjbrown8@philasd.org
Glodi Konga5th Grade Math & Scigkonga@philasd.org
Gregory Chandler6th Gradegchandler@philasd.org
Abbie Kaiser7th Grade Math & Scienceakaiser@philasd.org
Brittany Ponti7th Grade Reading & Social Studiesbponti@philasd.org
Carvelle Jean-Philippe8th Grade Math & Sciencecjeanphilippe@philasd.org
Kathleen Braxton8th Grade Reading & Social Studieskbraxton@philasd.org
Cece EvansWriting Enrichmentcevans@philasd.org
Anne LupoliMusicalupoli@philasd.org
Joseph FarinaPhys. Ed. / Healthjfarina@philasd.org
Margaret DelgiornoReading Specialistmpassio@philasd.org
Latisha SharperSpecial Education Liason & Emotional Support (6-8)lsharper@philasd.org
Candace KnafelcSPED Learning Support (K-3)cknafele@philasd.org
Stephanie OrioSPED Learning Support (4-5)sbbaker@philasd.org